Chicago Whales Womens - 1914


Chicago Whales Womens - 1914


* 1914 - Chicago Feds
* 1915 - Chicago Whales
* First team to play in Weeghman Park later named Wrigley Field
* Last Championship team to play in Wrigley Field 
The design incorporates the classic "C" from the Chicago Feds and the angry whale from the Chicago Whales. 
Another PPLS Garment Company original printed with water based inks on a women's cut heather grey fitted T.

You might also like: